Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Levi Morales

Levi Morales

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Morales
"Hailey is always so positive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gerry A

Gerry A

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerry A
"Very helpful, explained everything well."
Profile photo of penny Sprinkle Dilleh

penny Sprinkle Dilleh

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by penny Sprinkle Dilleh
"Haley helped me through this very stressful process and made it easy to get things in place. She is personable AND professional. I appreciate her so much!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Shehadeh

Ahmed Shehadeh

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Shehadeh
"The agent was so helpful Thank you so much for your amazing agents❤️"
Profile photo of Kayla Wohleber

Kayla Wohleber

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wohleber
"Hands down Hailey has been the best. The process was super easy and very simple."
Profile photo of Karen R

Karen R

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen R
"I emailed Greg about my cracked windshield. Within a few days, Angel wrote back and offered to call the glass company. They called within two hours. The next morning my windshield was replaced! I paid my deductible directly to the technician. The entire process was so easy!"
Profile photo of Carrie S

Carrie S

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie S
"Very helpfull and efficient!"
Profile photo of Maureen Dial

Maureen Dial

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Dial
"I spoke with Hailey this afternoon and she was an absolutely wonderful! What a great office and agency to have the pleasure of taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jelinnet Velasquez

Jelinnet Velasquez

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jelinnet Velasquez
"Very friendly. Scott is your guy for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ulonda M.

Ulonda M.

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ulonda M.
"Hailey is great. She got me an affordable rate for my car insurance and was able to save me a bunch of money. She was also very professional and quick. Try State Farm! 😁"
Profile photo of Richard Hardway

Richard Hardway

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Hardway
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Tally Taliano

Tally Taliano

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tally Taliano
"Hailey made the experience very pleasant. Honest and fair. Would recommend anyone looking to go here !"
Profile photo of jeremiah lee

jeremiah lee

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeremiah lee
"I was assisted by Hailey! She way very quick and kind and explained to me all questions that i asked in great detail. The entire experience was very professional and beneficial"
Profile photo of Brent Azzardi

Brent Azzardi

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Azzardi
"Hailey was great to work with. Fast , efficient, and friendly. Saved me a ton on my insurance! Thank You."
Profile photo of Heather Wright

Heather Wright

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wright
"Hailey is fantastic...she's saving me $206 a month on my auto+renter's bundle, which is mind blowing....Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Megan Lanier

Megan Lanier

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lanier
"I was searching around doing quotes for a little bit cheaper insurance, I received a call from Hailey, she is AMAZING! She was so helpful, I absolutely loved that she was so sweet yet so direct on letting me know exactly what to expect. I was able to get all of my questions answered and we had great conversation. She quoted me a great price, I get even more for less than dealing with my previous insurer. Thank you so so so much Hailey, I’m so elated to be insured again with State Farm. I’m a very happy customer."
Profile photo of Patrick Casper

Patrick Casper

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Casper
"Hailey helped me, it was painless & plesent getting my policy setup! she got me the coverage I wanted && I couldnt find a company that topped her rates. 15minute process & great customer service. Id suggest anybody & everybody to Hailey & statefarm in general."
Profile photo of Alexis Peters

Alexis Peters

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Peters
"Hailey has helped my family and I find fair priced auto insurance! she was so kind and understanding about every question we had and answered them all for us. Even after we added a new vehicle to our coverage, she went above and beyond for us with information about it. she’s amazing!"
Profile photo of James Crawford

James Crawford

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Crawford
"Thank You Hailey! She does a great job of presenting State Farms services an helping me with my insurance needs. A pleasure to work with! Tks-JimC"
Profile photo of Angela L

Angela L

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela L
"Hailey was the best to work with through all this. Answered all questions, went over and beyond. Best service ever!"
Profile photo of william seither

william seither

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by william seither
"I had the opportunity to speak with Hailey today, and am very pleased with my new policy. I was with Geico for 4 years, and due to substantial rate increases looked elsewhere for auto insurance, and am glad I found State farm. Thank you Hailey, you made me a very happy man today!"
Profile photo of Milan Taylor

Milan Taylor

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Milan Taylor
"Honestly they deserve more than 5 stars. A month ago I get a call from Hailey quoting me for $84 which was half of what I was paying. I never thought I would save $85 a month for my insurance after my claim because at this point I’ve already talked to 15 companies after a million calls. Hailey and team you guys are awesome."
Profile photo of Logan Kimbler

Logan Kimbler

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Kimbler
"Excellent service. I was overpaying for homeowners and auto and Greg’s team provided the same coverage with a 40% less cost in premiums."
Profile photo of Rodney Allgire

Rodney Allgire

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Allgire
"My family and I have only been with Greg and State Farm for a few months. My parents ran into an issue with their insurance company so I called Greg for advice. He took the time and answered all my questions for me even though my parents used another company. During this difficult time my father had passed away. It was a tough few weeks. A couple days later I received a condolence card from Greg. The entire staff at State Farm had signed it. I was totally stunned they would take the time to do this. They have my business for years to come. Thank you for caring."
Profile photo of shaun hedges

shaun hedges

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shaun hedges
"Hailey Koster and Greg both made it simple and easy to sort things out when my mortgage got sold and 5th/3rd bank tried to do me dirty! thank you guys at state farm"